PS 176Q Support Staff 

School Based Support Team 

Angella Johnson, Psychologist: ajohnson114@schools.nyc.gov

Donna Pomeranz, SocialWorker: dpomeranz@schools.nyc.gov

Morgana Hammond, Family Worker: mhammonds2.schools.nyc.gov

Tabatha Figueroa, Guidance Counselor: tfigueroa2@schools.nyc.gov

Lennox-Ann Bailey, Special Ed. Liaison: lbailey5@schools.nyc.gov

Related Services: 

Jeri Baker, Speech Therapist: jbaker15@schools.nyc.gov

Natasha Stapletonn, Speech Therapist: Stapleton@schools.nyc.gov

Shaniqua Bly-Coty, Speech Therapist: SBLyCoty@schools.nyc.gov

Marcia Duverne, Occupational Therapist: mduverne@schools.nyc.gov

Suzie Dorsainvils, Occupational Therapist: dorsainvil@schools.nyc.gov

Alison Loebel-Bertoni, Physical Therapist: Aloebelbertoni@schools.nyc.gov

Annalisa Johnstona, Hearing Therapist: johnston@schools.nyc.gov